Series: Christiansen Family

Come home to the Christiansens, a family trying to figure out how faith meets real life, set on the north shore of Minnesota.

Evergreen: A Christiansen Winter Novella (Christiansen Family)
Take a Chance on Me (Christiansen family book #1)
It Had to Be You (Christiansen family book #2)
When I Fall in Love (Christiansen family book #3)
Always on My Mind (Christiansen family book #4)
The Wonder of You (Christiansen Family #5)
You’re the One That I Want (Christiansen Family #6)